http://www.spellingcity.com
http://www.zaner-bloser.com/media/zb/zaner-bloser/spellingconnections/practice-pages.html
http://www.spelling.hemscott.net/#top
http://freehomeschoolresources.info/free-resources/printable-spelling-worksheets/free-printable-spelling-lists/
http://abcfastphonics.com/

Free Spelling ebooks

These are public domain books from Google Books. They are downloadable as PDF files and can be printed out as needed.
Go to http://books.google.com/
and type, search below topics.

McGuffey’s Eclectic Spelling Book

The North American Spelling Book

Word Lessons

About fromandforkids

I am a professional recruiter and mom of a bright, energetic 5 year old daughter. Cause for this blog:- like any other parent I always hunt for lessons, articles which is useful for my Daughter, so I thought my collections could be useful for moms like me.

8 responses »

  1. Dorothea says:

    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  2. Jamaal says:

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d
    like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  3. Lucie says:

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I
    genuinely enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thank you!

  5. Stephaine says:

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  6. audio2000s says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video
    to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about,
    why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to
    your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  7. Rosalind says:

    It’s actually a cool and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

